Tea timeWith Liv Haalan

With liv

Awee thank you Liv by accepting my invite, I’m so happy we finally took a picture toghether and that you are such a young talented and sweet girl, I had fun with you and we also shared some blogging and photography tricks ty ❤

 On me

HEAD:  made by me for My future brand|BODY: Maitreya – Lara|HAIR: .Olive. – the Flo Hair |COAT: (Milk Motion) faux sheepskin coat – grey @Tannenbaum | PANTS: ISON | BOOTS: p.a. leather.boots.narrow came @Uber

 On Liv

Oh whait a moment, I’m calling Liv

My House

APPLE FALL: Apple Fall Amy’s Corner, Apple Fall Pediment Frame w/ Pillar Sketch, Apple Fall Meadow Flowers, AF Magazine Files, Apple Fall Charlotte’s Pears, Apple Fall ‘iFall’ Notebook 2015, Apple Fall Key Table (Washed Light), lamp, Apple Fall Old Manufactory
APT B.: Apt B // November Gacha Frames, Apt B // November Gacha Door, Apt B // November Gacha Pitcher, Apt B // November Gacha Table RARE, Apt B // November Gacha Rug
FD: (fd) Cat – 10 Scared (gacha)
JUNK: junk. lockers. dirty. pg.,
ZERKALO: [ zerkalo ] Fall in Love – Pillow – Light, [ zerkalo ] Chelsea Bedroom – Table (hunt item), [ zerkalo ] Chelsea Bedroom -bed

Mud Honey: 7. MudHoney Lenore Fireplace – white c

One thought on “Tea timeWith Liv Haalan

Leave a comment